Våre ansatte

Mona Dehli

Administrerende direktør

958 59 985

mona@ostlandske-rengjoring.no 

Espen Bull Killengreen

Direktør forretningsutvikling

467 77 975

espen@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Berit Nerby

HR-direktør

906 12 828

berit@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Anders Sæther

Digital markedsfører

479 02 430

anders@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Ingunn Folberg

Salgssjef

400 11 446

ingunn@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Jørn-Atle Kjeksrud

Forretningsutvikler / avdelingsleder

938 11 334

jorn.atle@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Filip Dagfinrud

Salgskonsulent

452 34 900

filip@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Lill Rønnekleiv

Regnskapssjef

959 73 476

lill@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Kinga P. Buksa

Avdelingsleder temporært

406 36 274

kinga@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Omondi K'Abir

Avdelingsleder

452 55 963

kabir@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Per Ole Brunstrøm

Logistikkansvarlig

905 19 645

per-ole@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Julia Nazimova

Avdelingsleder 

967 90 965

julia@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Kontakt oss!

hCaptcha