Våre ansatte

Mona Dehli

Administrerende direktør

958 59 985

mona@ostlandske-rengjoring.no 

Espen Bull Killengreen

Direktør forretningsutvikling

467 77 975

espen@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Berit Nerby

HR-direktør

906 12 828

berit@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Anders Sæther

Digital markedsfører

479 02 430

anders@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Ingunn Folberg

Salgssjef

400 11 446

ingunn@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Jørn-Atle Kjeksrud

Forretningsutvikler / planlegger

938 11 334

jorn.atle@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Lill Rønnekleiv

Regnskapssjef

959 73 476

lill@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Kinga Buksa

Avdelingsleder temporært

406 36 274

kinga@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Sami Ben Tekfa

Avdelingsleder

404 54 557

sami@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Julita Sadalska

Avdelingsleder

402 05 662

julita@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Atle Østerlund

Avdelingsleder

465 12 915

atle@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Omondi K'Abir

Avdelingsleder

452 55 963

kabir@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Per Ole Brunstrøm


Logistikkansvarlig

905 19 645

per-ole@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Julia Nazimova


Avdelingsleder 
Innlandet

967 90 965

julia@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Rune Sørum


Avdelingsleder temporært
Innlandet

406 30 142

rune@ostlandske-rengjoring.no

Fyll ut skjema for et uforpliktende tilbud!

Jobbe hos oss?